I need to loose about 50 pounds. I don’t have access to a gym.?

Posted on Июль 31, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

I’m 6″2, 250 pounds. Right now the extra weight doesn’t really show on me, but I’m afraid that I’m going to stop getting taller and keep gaining weight. Then one day I will look very fat. I would really, really love to able to get in shape and loose about 50 pounds. I want the girls to look at me and be like «Wow, he looks great.» I want to have a nice looking stomach and have muscles. I don’t have access to a trainer or a gym. All I have is a workout bench and a few dumbbells. I need someone to give me some type of workout method and a couple good tips for getting into shape. Does anyone know some good methods or Tips I can use to loose 50 pounds? A couple of questions I have is…..





1) What should I eat?


2) How often should I eat?


3) What kind of workout should I do?


4) How often should I workout?


5) What should I drink?


6) What is the best method I can use to loose 50 pounds?


7) What should I do to gain arm, leg, and stomach muscles?





Any extra motivation or tips would be very nice. Thanks. =]


Answer:

i can def give you all the info but theres not enough space just myspace me at myspace.com/falconguy1989 im a marine and love health and fitness kind of lifestyle

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

