I am the REAL Alan Colmes! Would you like to hear what I have to say?

Posted on Июль 29, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

What I have to say is that my lawyer is going to sue the guy who’s in here using my name, over and over again, without my permission! You’ll be spending so much time in court, you won’t have any time to spend on Yahoo Answers!





You think I’m God? Well, right now, young man, I am a very, very angry God! And I will strike down upon thee with great vengeance and furious anger those who attempt to poison and destroy my brothers! And you will know I am The Lord! When I lay my vengeance upon you!





Wow, I really should’ve said that to Sean Hannity, long about October 2004. I might’ve saved this country from a second Bush term. And then I really WOULD have been worthy of the reverence you CLAIM to show me, O unworthy servant!





(The preceding was intended partly as humor, and partly to get the Colmes fanboy to put an end to all this. I am not actually Alan Colmes, nor do I wish to be, nor have I ever met him, nor do I wish to. I’m just blowing off a little steam. In fact, resistance to this guy’s nonsense may be the one thing that unites Y!A’s liberals and conservatives!)


Answer:

WHo the hell is Alan Colmes?

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

