Wow Come when my dog….?

Posted on Июль 22, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

How come when my dog sees me and my sister get into a physical fight he nips and me really hard and looks exited, does he no its not really serious or is it something else. He is an Australian Shepherd and he is always foliowing me around and is loyal to me.


Answer:

he clearly is trying to act like a guard dog.


he doesn’t want you two to fight, and he doesn’t want anyone to get hurt.


he’s trying to protect you, and he nips at you because he thinks it will make you two stop.


nothing serious, he’s trying to be a good dog.

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

