Guys: I’ve been called «too perfect» and don’t know how to take it?

Posted on Июль 5, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

I was talking to this guy and we were into each other a lot, but we started asking each other questions, and long story short, he ended up saying «wow, your like too perfect» and i said «what do you mean by that» and he said «well your like the perfect christian girl who’s like has never messed up»





I don’t know how to respond to that, I know I’m not perfect, but I also know there are a lot of things I haven’t done that most people have.


I don’t want to be like most people though. And it wasn’t just that he didn’t think he deserved me, it was that he didn’t want to be with me it was because I was «too perfect» for him to handle.





I don’t know how to take this at all.


I just don’t know…I mean it’s like one of those, «i’ve tried hard to get nowhere» moments.


Answer:

I wouldn’t know how to take that either. Next time ask him specifically to find out why you are too «perfect» Of course no one is perfect, but you need to find out why he thinks that way. Just keep asking questions till you get all the info you need.


If it is about sex or losing virginity be happy that hasn’t happened yet.

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

