I’m kinda freaked out about my cat sitting on my face?

Posted on Июнь 15, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

So I was watching Tv and just resting my eyes in my bedroom and my cat came in purred and sat on my face !!!!!!!!!! she actually put her legs either side of my face I got so mad and was like «omg omg get off» and she refused to get off, so I pushed her off! then I washed my face with a lot of soap =|





wow is that freaky or is it just me?


Answer:

Its not freaky but cats do have lots of unsavoury habits!! Mine likes to stand on my boobs, put her bum in my face and parp!!! Apparently its a form of scenting but not one I’d encourage!!





Maybe try closing door when napping. We have to cos the cats sleep on our faces or on our chest (which makes me dream i’m being sat on by an elephant!!)

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

