Uriah Heep……………………..…

Posted on Июнь 8, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

I listened to a couple of my Uriah Heep albums this morning.Wow,what a load of pretentious crap.I must


have been seriously stoned when I bought then.


Anyway,do you think Spinal Tap was based on these guys?


Answer:

LOL I thought it was only me!Somewhere along the way I bought/.found/was given an album of theirs (Wonderworld?) I couldn’t even listen to it.


But hon,you must have had better stuff than me because it only took me one album to determine it was bs

Source(s):
My poor ears

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

