What’s the last thing you said that came out wrong?

Posted on Май 29, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

i was talking to my friend today and he was mouthing something to me


and i kept telling him i didn’t know what he was saying so he goes


‘wow you suck at reading lips, lexi!’ and i was like ‘wow, no I don’t! i


just had a conversational lip exchange with my brother the other day!’


yeaah, my teacher busted out laughing at me:/





&today i was trying to do the ‘spock’ thing with my fingers and i couldnt


do it so i was like ‘man, my fingers are useless! they can never do


anything right.’





ahaha, wbu guys?


Answer:

lol , rock paper scissors , lizzard, spock! lol





hmm i think when i was talking to my gf on the computer, and i was like- i think its time for me to get off





. . . .lol





made her laugh, she was like- awh to bad i liked you on top





:p

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

