Okay, is anyone else still depressed about Greys Anatomy as me?

Posted on Май 17, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

Im sooo depressed.


I really really really hope that Izzie and George don’t die.


Wow im starting to think, if I’m so depressed now that just the season is over then how am I going to feel when the entire show is over!


Ahhh, that just makes me feel even more dpressed!





Tell me what you though about the season finale!


Answer:

Yeah😦 It’s pretty awful.





I just can’t shake it. George is my favorite character.





I feel like someone I actually know died.





I had to go hang out with my friend yesterday because I couldn’t stand being in my house alone, I couldn’t stop crying.





I know it’s a little eccentric but, I feel like the world is caving in on me. And it’s just a TV show. It’s so hard.

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

