Makeup and hair rut-10 points?

Posted on Май 13, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

When many people use black eyeshadow, it really looks like they’ve got tons on. I have big eyes, and when I put it on and open my eyes up, I can hardly see it as compared to other people. Everyone else’s makeup always seems a bit better than mine. I feel like no matter how much makeup I put on, other girls stroll past with better hair and makeup. I’ve always been good at putting on makeup, but how do I get that «wow factor» that some people have? Any tips regarding hair would be great. I have pale skin, long blonde hair (not too many layers, which I don’t want anyway) and blue-grey eyes.


Answer:

less is more when it comes to making your face really stand out.


since your eyes are blue, you’ll want to put a brown, copper, or dark shade of gold eye shadow on your lid and line it with a brown eyeliner. when you use a contrasting color on your eyes it brings out your eye color a lot, especially with blue.





use a light pink blush on the apples of your cheeks, curving outward to the edge of your face.








for your hair: you should use big rollers to make your hair big and wavy.





sorry this was so long, hope it helped.

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

