I don’t want to sound stupid but….?

Posted on Май 10, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

I am having a 17th (whole shiggynanagin.)_b-day bash_





I am going to Chicago. Visit My two friends there.


I mean wow just two/??





I have two friends and honestly they are NOT the best of ones.





Well I mean I feel so bad that I actually don’t have friends. (do to overprotective psycho mother). NOT KIDDING…Well the fact that she is letting me go so far from where we live at is Amazing a dream come true. I feel like cinderella honestly.


But Now that I think of it


She is just saying this because She knows I have no friends so who will I so call «have a 17th party with» myself?…I hate myself for letting her get to me. I am in homeschooling so (she keeps me away from people) I haven’t went outside in like forever..


I am turning crazy and observing more that I should..I feel like if I go to a doctor that I will be put as a «HIGHLY DISTURBED CHILD.»





I want to get rid of this problem for the best of me. Best of others who I do communicate with in the future. But since I am so Crapped out in my «old ways of being Isolated» I feel like I cannot talk to people.





I can’t join anything. «If I could the first thing would be to get a freaking Job of course.»


But again with the crap My mother thinks I am the little girl who like fragglerock,Alladin ,ect





gahh please help what should I do? No mean answer’s please


Answer:

Wow, good luck making the most of a tough situation.


Tell her how you feel, and tell her if she doesn’t let you get a job now, you’ll leave home as soon as you’re of age and won’t visit. Then follow through with it (even if you have to go to a food bank for a while). Meanwhile, practice your social skills however you can (chat rooms, yahoo groups, etc.). you seem to be fine writing, and you’ve xpressed how you feel very well.





Good luck!

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

