WoW wont start (Problem with loader + patch)?

Posted on Апрель 29, 2009. Filed under: wow |

Question:

Every time I go to start up WoW, the loader shows up, installing patch 3.1.1. I have already downloaded this patch, so I don’t know what it’s doing. Above all, the patch download always stops at 70%, and then the loader/installer closes.





I have already tred downloading the patch from a mirror, but when I go to install it, it says that I already have the patch installed. I have also tried rebooting, NOTHING works.





Please help…


Answer:

Thers’s some information about it on the WoW forums, as alot of others are having this prob too.

Make a Comment

Добавить комментарий

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

